BLACK FRIDAY – CYBER MONDAY PROMOTION

I am participating in the Black Friday-Cyber Monday Promotion on etsy.com, the website for all things unique and handmade. This promotion helps customers to pick the perfect present in the comfort and peace of their own homes, without the frenzy and long lines in malls and stores. I invite you to take advantage of my offer, which is valid from Friday, 27.11-Sunday, 30.11: free world-wide shipping, 10 % off regular prices, and free gift wrapping.

Please visit my store www.enchantedhue.etsy.com and those of my fellow-etsians for unique ideas for Holiday gift giving. I especially invite you to use the search term ‘europeanstreetteam’ to explore the wide variety of high quality, one-of-a-kind, handmade creations designed by European artists.

I have selected a few designs that are perfect for the Holidays:

Knitted with yarns created by Renaissance Dyeing

by suislefil

                                                                                               
‘Noel’ Knit Christmas Banner
 

Medieval Drawstring Bag, Riban Pattern 'Joy' Knit Christmas Winter Banner

'Joy' Knit Christmas Winter Banner

 

Gemstone Jewelry for the Holidays

by enchantedhue

Clear Crystal and Sterling Silver Bracelet

Rock Crystal Teardrop and Garnet Necklace

Blue Opal and Opalite Necklace

Happy Holiday shopping!

