MONDAY MOOD BOARD – Pinks and Peeps

Yesterday I noticed for the first time the happy tweeting and peeping and singing and chirping of the birds in the trees. There is this georgeous tree behind our house that has huge white blossoms with a bit of pink in them (I don’t know what kind it is, unfortunately. Should have payed better attention when I was little and my father pointed out different trees to me and gave me their names 😉 . The happy birds and the delicate blossoms are my favorite things right now, and they put me in this kind of mood:

 

 

Baby Blue Tit Fine Art Photograph by JKPhotography

Pink Rose Blossoms by Supplier

Little Miracles Fine Art Photograph by Stephmel

Pretty Green Birdie by Chichibouli

 

If you would like to see what kind of mood other members of the European Street Team are in, have a look at Fleur Fatale’s blog. She is the keeper of Europe’s moods!

