MONDAY MOOD BOARD – Organization

Organization is not my strength.Those of you who know me are very much aware of it. I tend to wing things, and somehow, it works out 99 % of the time. Procrastination and last-minute stunts seem to work for me.

However, this summer I have to organize (and I use the term loosely) our move back from France to the US. It doesn’t help that I am still somewhat in denial about that fact. But I made a resolution: I will try to get some sort of time-line going, start organizing our stuff, and by doing so probably will save my poor husbands hair from falling out completely. He is already back in Massachusetts and, as an organized scientist with everything in place all the time, he has a hard time dealing with my ‘que sera sera’ approach to life in general.

So, I found some inspiration from European etsy artists:

 

 

Daily Planner, Fuchsia by susanholland

DIY Mini To Do List by verityunmondoaparte

Time is on my Side Clock Watch Plugs by glamasaurus

Accordion Folder Memo Pocket by nauli

 

What do you think? Will they help me??

 

