MONDAY MOOD BOARD – Going Away

Technically, it’s not Monday any more. But I wanted to make one last Mood Board as an official member of the European Street Team before moving back to Boston. I have met many very talented European artists who shared their expertise, resources, and advice freely and always with a happy face. We have shared our private and professional lives’ ups and downs, had lots of fun, and there was a good amount of silliness! I love the diversity of this team and the constant source of inspiration. Well, I will still be lurking in the thread from across the ocean!

Thanks, guys, I will miss all of you dearly!

 

The Flyers – by trotalo

20 Vintage Airmail Moving Announcements – by thespottedsparrow

Little Escapada Weekender Hobo Bag – by Starbags

I’m Leaving and Charles is coming with me – by baboucherouge

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

