MONDAY MOOD BOARD – Flea Market Finds

I love flea markets. The big Flohmarkt in Vienna, Les Puces du Canal in Lyon, the countless vide greniers and brocantes and estate sales. I love the atmosphere and the people and the interesting things one can find.

Here are some items that are very similar to those I own. I have a whole collection of glass bottle stoppers, and what Viennese wouldn’t have a Julius Meinl tin in their kitchen? The foldable ruler is somewhere in the basement, and the Absinthe spoon and it’s brother are sitting in the dining room waiting for their piece of sugar!

Vintage items

Vintage Bottle Stopper by ancienesthetique

Vintage Round Coffee Tin by mycherrytree

Vintage Folding Ruler by ShopArcheologie

Absinthe Spoon my sissidavril

To see other Mood Boards by members of the European Street Team, please visit Star-of-the-East’s blog.

